ST. ALDHELM LODGE, No. 2888, CHIPPENHAM Hall Stone Lodge, Centenary Lodge

Warrant dated 31st December 1901. Consecrated 31st July 1902. Meets at Masonic Hall, Emery Lane, Chippenham, SN15 3JP on the 3rd Tuesday in every month (except January, May, June, July and August) at 6 p.m. in April & December and other months at 6.30 p.m. WM Installed September at 5.30 p.m.

Installed 17th Septe	mper 2024
Piers Lavan	WM
Arthur CF Grün	IPM
Paul A Robinson	
Terence P Moulder	JW
VG (Bob) Roberts-Phare	Chaplain
Andrew McLeod	Treasurer
Gary Dolphin	Secretary
Christopher D Harvey	DC
lan G Mace	
Raymond F Sanderson	Charity Steward
Paul A Robinson	Mentor
Nicholas J Rexworthy	SD
Rikki L Abel	JD
Alan D Brown	
Gary Dolphin	Organist
	Assistant Secretary
Keith J Daulby	IG
A (Tony) R Hill	
Nicholas P Aue	Steward
Justin J Jeffrey	Steward
Ian R Milton	
Vincent J Lewis	Tyler
	-

Installed 17th September 2024

John Kerslake Royal Arch Representative

Subscribing Members 52

E-Mail Address of Secretary L2888@wiltshirefreemasons.org.uk

Honorary Members

*VW Bro Ian R Jacobs, PGSwdB

Visiting Officer

W Bro Des R Morgan, PJGD, PrGComms

*denotes subscribing member of Royal Arch

Past Masters of the Lodge

	Initiated or	Date in		GL or PGL		Date of	
Name	Joined	Chair		Rank	Annoi	intment	
					1.000		
Toogood, Jim AG	1963	1976 1986		StB (P)		1982 2007	
*Kerslake, John *Clarke, David WA	1971 1985	1900		SW (P) SW (P)		2007 2021	
*Roberts-Phare, VG (Bot		2004		JW (P)		2021	
Moulder, Terry P	2002	2010		JD (P)		2022	
*Harvey, Christopher D	(<i>J</i>) 2005	2011/	18	JD (P)		2023	
McLeod, Andrew	(J) 2007			StB (P)		2019	
*Gaulter, Stephen	<i>(J)</i> 2005	2015		ADC (P	,	2021	
*Neal, Michael L	1989	2016		JD (P)	/ks (W.Lancs)	2009 2022	
*Brown, Alan D	2009	2017/	21	StB (P)		2024	
*Grün, Arthur CF	2014	2023		(-)			
Doot Masters in the Lodge							
Past Masters in the Lodge							
*Lewis, Vincent J Bleaken, Larry I	(J) 2011 (J) 2012		(2943)	SuptWk	(s (P)	2022	
Bloakon, Earry I	(0) 2012	1010	(0100)	JD (P) (LULL	
*Carter, Bryan W			(525)	PAĠĎĊ		2020	
*Lavan, Piers	(J) 2022				N A have a second	0000	
*Dolphin, Gary *Robinson, Paul A	(J) 2023 (J) 2024				, Almoner	2022 2020	
Blake, Alan R	(J) 2024 (J) 2024					2020	
Garrett, Julian P	<i>(J)</i> 2024	2002	(8747)			2008	
Rake, Kenneth G	(<i>J</i>) 2024	2016	(8747)	JD (P)		2022	
Members							
1978	2015			20	23		
Young, Francis R	*Franklin, Kevin A <i>(J)</i>				Aue, Nicholas P		
1980		Tandy, Darren J			24		
Farthing, John M	2016				Jeffrey, Justin J		
1984 Eavis, John	Hook, David J 2017				en, Stephen J		
1986	Thomas, Michael J				Barnes, Marcus J Mattheison, Malcolm		
						VG (J)	
2000	Wilkinson, Anthony JA				ortimer, Bryce	• •	
Cawkwell, Lee AD	2019				Taylor, Peter G (J)		
2003 Daulby, Keith J <i>(J)</i>	*Rexworthy, Nicholas J 2020				Taylor, Stephen R <i>(J)</i> Turnbull, William D <i>(J)</i>		
2004	Milton, Ian R				25		
*Mace, Ian G	2022 ໌	-			nith, Elliot R		
PPrGStdB (2021)		Abel, Rikki L			oung, Barry J (
2005 O'Hara Michael R (/)	Sanders	son, Ra			udman, Simon	R	
O'Hara, Michael R <i>(J)</i> F <i>(J)</i> 2010 Cosgrove, Zac A							
*Hill, A (Tony) R Phillips, Terrence (J)							
	• •						